Friday Ramblings

Well, this has been an interesting week. I wrote my Rabbi and he is ether not available or disregarding me. I have been on a rollercoaster ride emotionally writing “Out of the Ashes (Part2)”. I am finding that religion and I do not get along sometimes, imagine that. Lastly, had a pretty good start of the week health wise, but not doing that well the last two days. So, I have not gotten much walking in.

With all that said, I had a great day with my children yesterday. Our daycare provider had to take a few days off to go too a charity meeting in another state. My wife has no vacation at the moment because it was all used during her maternity leave, so that left me or try to find some one to watch them. Actually, I am more than capable of taking care of them; therefore taking the day off was a no brainer. I am so glad that I did.

Anyway, not much time today to ramble, sorry. However, I wanted to get this posted to give everyone well wish for the weekend and for a good Shabbat.

Shabbat Shalom!!!

2 responses to “Friday Ramblings

  1. I am finding that religion and I do not get along sometimes, imagine that.
    It probably happens to more people than we imagine; you are just honest enough to admit it.
    Glad you had a great time with your kids.
    Shabbat Shalom!

Leave a Reply

