I Guess There Will Be Days like This

Yes, there will be days like this, I am not feeling so hot. The weather out side is frightful at a 110 degree heat index with an actual temperature of 94.  I am sure when I leave work it will surely take my breath away. I guess I will have to talk with my doctor about what to do on days like this. I have a walk early tomorrow morning but if it is too humid I am going to skip it. I have only had one asthma attack so far and I want it to stay that way.

~~~~

Yesterday, I was feeling curious and decided to read some WordPress posts with the Jewish tag. It did not take long and I found some posts that did not sit well. For the life of me, why do people have such a negative view of Jews? I mean everything from, not an actual religion, too needing to be converted. Even read a person’s comment that said Jews are not people of G-d, Christians are. Hmm…Why be so exclusive? Why can’t more than one religion be people of G-d? This should not really surprise me, but it does get too me. Yes, it hurts to see people write this stuff and to think, they actually believe what they are writing. Then again, they have a right to their opinion, rather it be right or wrong. I guess they do not realize how hurtful their opinions are; hopefully they are doing it innocently.

~~~~

Take Care everyone and I hope your day is going well…

Leave a Reply

