Asthma Talk – I am a bad Asthmatic!

I have finally done it. Yeah, it is only a matter of time, but I did a dumb thing. I forgot to take my controller meds today! What am I trying to do, kill myself? Better yet, I trained this morning and my lungs have already been beaten up this morning. Yeah, not a smart move on my part.

Dangnabit, I have been taking my meds like a good boy for many months. Unfortunately, my wife is not coming into town today, her work has on the road. I am already at work before I realized what I did. So, I guess it is a Ventolin kind of day. (Sigh)

One response to “Asthma Talk – I am a bad Asthmatic!

  1. Don’t be hard on yourself, James. It happens.

Leave a Reply

