Friday Ramblings

Hi everyone, hope your week went well. I am not feeling so hot today so this post will probably be short and sweet. Yeah, I am not too into blogging today.

Yesterday, I had my toe looked at and it is 90% better today. There is a little bit of an infection but nothing major. I am kind of glad I had someone take a look at it.

Post Marathon Recovery – It is going good. Surprisingly, my legs are doing really well. It is just my feet that took the brunt of the punishment.

Other than that, I am going to take it easy right now and take care of these pesky lungs!

Take care and have a great weekend!

Leave a Reply

