Friday Rambling

Hi everyone, I am little late on this post, sorry.

Health โ€“ I had a rough week. Not the worst I have had but not the best either. I still think it was my smoky neighborhood (leaf burning) that did me in. Of course, these stupid lungs have a delayed reaction and I get hit hard a few days later. I should have known I was in trouble the next day when fatigue set in, something that happens when I have a flare come on. Great, I can add smoke to the list. I already have dust, exercise, and some house cleaners on it.

Oh well, it could be worse!!!

Be well and have a good weekend! Belated Shabbat Shalom!

10 responses to “Friday Rambling

  1. Shabbat Shalom! Glad you can look on the bright side of smokiness.

    I should be shutting this baby down now…

  2. I think all lungers are challenged by smoke. Here we are not allowed to burn leaves until after 10pm at night. With the exception of this weekend as November the 5th is Fireworks night (Guy Fawkes) so it’s a question of hoping your neighbours don’t decide to set their compost pile alight!
    Feel better and have a good weekend ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks Sus, I am still trying to figure out what I can and can’t do to keep these lugs happy. I am still kind of a newbie! ๐Ÿ˜‰ I am feeling pretty good now.
      xxx

  3. Get well and Shavua tov!

  4. Hoping all is well. Smoke…it will do it…and so will the inversion layer in the sky, during seasonal changes.

  5. Doing much better jewwishes, thanks! xxx

Leave a Reply

