Friday Ramblings

The end of the work week already? I hope everyone had a great week. It has been an  under-the-weather kind of week for my household. I kind of been a hold out in getting sick, but I am sure that won’t last. Watch, next week would be the worst time for me to get sick and that is when it will happen.

I will probably be writing next weeks Friday Ramblings in Orlando, FL. Yes, it is my big racing weekend. Not sure about the race, but it will be great to see my family. My Mom, Dad, and Sister with her family all moved to Orlando a few years ago. I am probably more excited to see my sister and my nieces than I am the race. As for the race, I can’t wait to get it over.

Health – I have been struggling in the breathing department this week, that makes two weeks now. I am  not doing to bad, but I have to be careful not to irritate my lungs into a full-blown flare. No complaints though, just need to be on guard and work to stay healthy.

On a most excellent note – I was honored with a blog award this week. Breathingstphen.com honored me with a Breathingstephen Blog Awards 2010. There where quite a few wonderful asthma blogs being picked for this award, to be among them was a surprise and complete shock. Thanks so much Steve!!!

blog award

Have A great weekend and Be Well!!!

2 responses to “Friday Ramblings

  1. Congratulations James. What a nice omen!

  2. Congrats! Good for you.

Leave a Reply

