What a Weekend

Hi Everyone, I sure hope your weekend was fabulous.

I had a pretty good weekend even though my health was not so good. I tried to make the best of it. I have been short of breath all weekend and my energy level was poor. On Saturday, the family and I ran errands and had breakfast at Cracker Barrel. The whole day I had to sit down and take breathers to catch my breath. Sunday, we stayed home and I tried to do a little as I could. I did do a little house work and had to take frequent breaks because I was out of breath. It was frustrating for sure, but I really did try my hardest to be upbeat about it. Although, being a whinny baby sure was tempting.

That’s about it…

Take Care and have a wonderful week.

8 responses to “What a Weekend

  1. You seem to be in a good mood for someone who’s not breathing well. I tend to be a whiny baby when I can’t breathe well. And then I feel bad about it later. So good job, man. And feel better!

  2. Hope you are better very soon.

  3. I hate that feeling. I hope the breathlessness has dissipated and you’re feeling better to start your week!

  4. I hope you feel better soon. Breathlessness is a very burdensome issue, in more ways than one. I empathize.

    x0

Leave a Reply

