Friday Ramblings

Hi everyone, I am a little late getting this edition of Friday Ramblings out, I guess it is better later than never. The week has gone by quickly for me. Heck, I am not sure were it went.

My Health – It was not to bad week starting about Tuesday. All the shortness of breath that plaguing last weekend seems to have subsided. Good, because it was exhausting. Looks like I am going to make it two days without reliever meds, which is a good start to an upswing (I hope). My PFs have started to climb in the 500s or 90% range. I am sure glad to see that and feel it also. The extra dose 180mcg of budesonide daily has started taking hold and making a difference.

Training – I managed to get a lunch walk in at the park on Wednesday of 2.5 miles. It was slow going but a nice day for a walk. My lungs felt better and I thought it would be good to get some miles in while I am feeling decent. I did have to neb afterwards. They started complaining a little bit after the walk.

Anyway, not much rambling today. Hopefully I will have some posts written here shortly. I am getting behind.

Take Care Everyone!

3 responses to “Friday Ramblings

  1. Hi James…just dropping by to send my love.
    xo

  2. Thanks Rayna…sending you love back.
    xo

Leave a Reply

